Skip to content

Let Go

December 5, 2010
tags:

Reverb10

December 5 – Let Go. What (or whom) did you let go of this year? Why? (Author: Alice Bradley)

This year I let go of my dependence on other people and foudn out how to rely on myself more. I moved out of my parent’s house and into my own apartment. I had lived on my own while in college, but was back at home. I have come to enjoy my time to myself. I realized I can do so many things that I often relied on other people to do. I still need my family for so many things, but I have changed so much this past year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

