Skip to content

Make

December 6, 2010
tags:

Reverb10

December 6 – Make. What was the last thing you made? What materials did you use? Is there something you want to make, but you need to clear some time for it? (Author: Gretchen Rubin)

I have to admit, I’m not very crafty. I wish that I was. I hope that someday I will find something that will inspire me to become more crafty. So, when I define “make”, I think of cooking. Last night, I made baked pork chops, baked potatoes, and green beans. Healthy and delicious. I love cooking. I don’t do it as much as I used to because I feel limited by cooking healthy things and not baking fabulous cookies like I used to make.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

