Skip to content

Project 365: Day 1

January 2, 2011

I was wondering what I was going to do to keep this blog going now that reverb10 is over. Luckily, I happened upon my lovely sister’s blog today and saw that she is doing Project 365. While my pictures aren’t as good as hers and my camera kinda sucks, I thought it might be fun. It will at least keep my blog going on days that I don’t feel like writing anything. And hopefully it will get me taking more pictures.

Picture 1 is from New Years, just after the stroke of midnight, so technically from January 1.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

