Skip to content

You’ll be my sunny day and I’ll be your shade tree

April 23, 2011

Things I love about today:

-Not only did I run the OSU Osteopathic Scrub Run in under 30 minutes, as was my goal, I ran it in 28:13, which is my best time ever.

-I got to eat breakfast at one of my favorite places here in town, First Watch.

-The Cardinals are currently winning their game and I got to watch Albert hit a Home Run. 🙂

-I finished my lesson plan for next week before Sunday afternoon, which means my Sunday can be spent relaxing.

-I have the best friends in the world, who show me day after day that they support me…whether it is my running, my job search, my weight loss…whatever.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

