Skip to content

Just take it. Take it all with you. Don’t look back at this crumbling fool.

May 2, 2011

Confessions-

I have fears that I will never live up to other people’s expectations of me, or my expectations of myself.

When people ask me if I have kids, I laugh it off and say “no”, as if I am find with that, when really I would give anything to be married and have kids right now.

Sometimes I wonder if you have to fight to keep a relationship alive, is it worth keeping alive?

I realize I am not as smart as my friends, and I’m okay with that.

I love how independent I have become in the past few years.

I would give anything if my friends and family could just be happy. I’d even give up my own happiness.

I love waking up early. This means I love going to bed early, as well.

Good night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

