Skip to content

Everyone you wanna be probably started off like me

May 16, 2011

20 Random Facts About Me:

  • I could eat Mexican food every day, especially if good salsa was involved.
  • My favorite colors are orange and purple. Strangely, every bottle in my shower is either orange or purple, and not on purpose.
  • If I could have one talent, it would be singing. Unfortunately, I was not blessed with that talent. That does not stop me from singing at the top of my lungs in my car.
  • I am obsessed with TV shows and think that DVR is one of the best inventions ever.
  • I can re-read a book over and over again if it is something I really enjoy.
  • I have an obsession with lists. I make them. I find them and try to do the things on them. Obsessed.
  • I like sports more than the average girl. I yell at the TV when I am watching OSU sports (Go Pokes!). I enjoy a relaxing afternoon/evening watching Cardinals baseball. I check ESPN.com daily.
  • I wrote the words to a children’s book recently and put it away on a shelf. I don’t think it’s good, but I’ll go back to it soon and see if there is anything I want to do with it.
  • My dream job is being a Stay at Home Mom. As someone who has a Master’s Degree, this may sound crazy, but I’ve never claimed to be normal.
  • My goal for the summer is to start putting pictures on my blog (someone hold me accountable!)
  • I am an early riser. If I make it to 8 on a weekend, it’s a miracle.
  • My favorite feeling-Complete relaxation as I lay in bed at the end of a long day.
  • Snow and fireworks are my two favorite things. Snow and fireworks at the same time is my idea of perfection. I tell my friends and family that they need to tell any serious boyfriend of mine the key to a perfect proposal lies in those two elements.
  • I want a new job more than most things right now.
  • I drink way too much diet pop.
  • Top 3 favorite places to shop: Target, Old Navy, Kohls.
  • Makeup item I can’t live without: Mascara
  • I wish I didn’t have to live paycheck to paycheck.
  • I am the owner of  rescued Miniature Schnauzer named Snow, also referred to as Spaz and Stinky…lovingly of course
  • I wish I could get pedicures every week, but I’m too cheap.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2011 5:05 pm

    Every time I read another post of yours, I am convinced more and more we share the same brain! We have like 95% of these in common! Great list! haha

Leave a Reply

