Skip to content

I’m having a bad bad day, if you take it personal, that’s okay

June 7, 2011

I’m kind of in a funk today.

There’s no real reason why.

I did a lot of enjoyable things today-a brunch pool party with coworkers, laid out at my pool, watched some netflix, cooked a new recipe.

Instead of being relaxed, I am grumpy.

I want to go work out to make myself feel better and relieve some stress, but I am having horrible stomach pains right now.

Not sure what that’s about.

I don’t like it.

I wish they’d go away.

Maybe I’ll go to bed early tonight.

Sleep away the mood.

6:30 is a little too early though.

I’m trying not to use this bad mood as an excuse to list all of the things I don’t like about my life right now.

The truth is I have been really really happy lately.

I guess a bad day has to come very now and then to balance it out.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

