Skip to content

You know I’m just having fun, but seriously…

June 18, 2011

I meant to post this earlier this week, but kept forgetting.

I donated and you should, too. That is, if you feel compelled to. Don’t feel peer pressured by me or anything.

Today I plan on putting up a post with pictures! Get excited!

It’s part of my whole blog improvement plan over the summer. As someone who isn’t very blog-savvy, it is going to take a lot for me to get my blog looking/sound better. But I am trying.

I remembered this morning the main reason why I haven’t been putting up pictures, though.

My camera.

It is on its last leg. I thought it was on its last leg for the past year or so. But really it is now. I am now trying to decide which is a bigger priority to me:a Garmin or a new camera.

My finances say neither.

Oh the life of a teacher in Oklahoma, where the pay sucks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

