Skip to content

We were shining like lighters in the dark in the middle of a rock show

June 25, 2011

I’ve seen a few of these posts floating around, so I thought I’d jump on the bandwagon and let you all know…

What some of my favorite things right now are.

1. Overnight Oats–I can’t get enough…especially after a good run. I make mine with Old Fashioned Oats.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Maybelline Mascara-I don’t leave the house without mascara. And this kind is my favorite.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Dunkin Donuts Strawberry Shortcake Coffee-I bought this because it sounded interesting and now it’s my favorite way to start off my morning. And I try a lot of different coffee flavors, so I consider myself an expert.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Old Navy Tank Tops-It’s hot, and these are cool, and cute, and classic. I like to layer them. And I bought a bunch for $2.00 a piece yesterday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Creek Turnpike Trail-This is one of the trails I have been running lately. It is a little challenging, but I like that. And it hooks up with several other trails here in Tulsa.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope everyone is having a fabulous Saturday!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

