Skip to content

She carries memories around like souvenirs down in her pockets

June 30, 2011

June Recap

1. I wrapped up my fourth year teaching.

2. I ran my first race in my hometown.

3. I started running on some new trails and have really enjoyed it.

4. I went on a job interview, but didn’t get the job.

5. I tried some new recipes.

6. I hosted a dinner party for my best friends 🙂

7. I started a part time job.

8. I lost some weight and inched closer to hitting my goal weight at Weight Watchers.

9. I spent a few weekends with family.

10. I watched a lot of Netflix.

11. I daydreamed a lot of my future.

 

Next month is my birthday month. Start the celebrations now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

