Skip to content

You open my eyes and I’m ready to go; Lead me into the light

July 5, 2011

Happy Tuesday!

I hope everyone had a great Holiday weekend!

To start off this week, I’m gonna leave you with the top 5 things I’m loving right now:

 

1. The Talk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been loving this show lately. I DVR it so that I can watch it even on days when I’m not here. It never fails to make me laugh.

 

2. Clif Bars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These taste so good and they keep me full, even the mini ones. They are the perfect snack when I am on break at work.

 

3. Glamour  Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s ridiculous how excited I get when this comes in the mail. Magazines are my guilty pleasure. Especially this one.

 

4. St. Louis Cardinals Baseball

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love spending a relaxing afternoon watching Cardinals baseball. I, sadly, have never seen a game in person. It’s on my bucket list though. I have a love for Albert Pujols, Yadier Molina, and Matt Holliday…in that order. 🙂

 

5. Sweaty Bands

 

 

 

 

I finally bought one of these and I love it! I have an odd shaped head 🙂 and no other headband would hold me hair back, but these work! It was so worth the money!

 

What things do you love right now?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

