Skip to content

Hold on to spinning around, confetti falls to the ground

July 7, 2011

I did it!

After 2 1/2 years on Weight Watchers, I hit my goal weight today.

I have lost 148 pounds.

I wasn’t really expecting it to happen this week, but I am so glad that it did!

I am now in six weeks of maintenance after which, if I maintain my weight, I will become a Lifetime member.

You can read more about my Weight Loss journey here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baking with my Grandma just before joining Weight Watchers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Me with my cousin, James on New Years 2011

Leave a Reply

