Skip to content

A new month

August 2, 2011

Seeing as how I was pretty successful with my July goals, I thought I would continue the trend and set some goals for August. This month is going to be super busy, so I am going to keep them pretty simple. Maybe I’ll challenge myself more come September.

 

August Goals-

1. Hit Lifetime on Weight Watchers (Should happen August 18)

2. To continue with my trend of trying a new recipe a week, I am going to try one new food a week.

3. Read at least 3 books.

4. Add Strength Training to my running schedule

5. Continue finding my “craftiness”

 

Just a few simple goals.

One Comment leave one →
  1. morrybo permalink
    August 2, 2011 9:29 am

    Keep going 🙂 you are doing great 🙂 ! I started running 5 weeks ago 🙂 and I set a goal to complete a half marathon 🙂 , fingers crossed I can do it 🙂

    Keep blogging and keep motivated 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

