Skip to content

I did it!

August 18, 2011

I did it!

After over 2 1/2 years on the plan and 6 weeks of official maintenance at my goal weight, I officially became a Lifetime member at Weight Watchers tonight!

It has been a long hard journey.

But it was worth every step.

It was worth every dollar spent.

Weight Watchers taught me how to eat, how to live my life in a way I can be proud of, and so many other things.

For that reason, I hope that I can someday work for Weight Watchers and inspire other people to take this journey to improve their lives.

Today was a good day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2011 10:43 pm

    Congratulations!!! What a great milestone in your journey!

  2. danielle permalink
    August 19, 2011 12:02 am

    So proud of you!

  3. August 20, 2011 2:22 pm

    You look (and I imagine you feel) phenomenal! I’m so happy for you!!!

    • August 20, 2011 7:34 pm

      Thanks! I feel like a completely different person. I guess I am a completely different person. It’s crazy to look back on it all and realize how much I’ve changed.

Trackbacks

  1. And the good news keeps coming «

Leave a Reply

