Skip to content

Friday Favorites

September 16, 2011

Just thought I’d end this amazing week with a few of the things that I am loving right now…

Baby Carrots

 

I am eating these things ridiculously fast. I love to eat raw dipped in salsa. Yum!

Up All Night

 

I watched this new show this week and it was so funny! It will definitely be a keeper for my fall TV schedule (Yes I am obsessed with television. No, I don’t feel guilty).

Own the Night-Lady Antebellum


Lady Antebellum rarely disappoints, and it is true with their latest song also. And from what I’ve heard of the new album, it will be just as good!

elf Cosmetics

 

Cheap makeup that I like? Sold!

Route 66 Half Marathon Training

Training is going really well. My leg has stopped hurting as much. The weather has been great. I am looking forward to the longer runs. I can’t wait to do this!

 

Along with those things, I also love:

The best family

Great friends

A new job

Good things coming in my future. I am sure!

 

What do you love right now?

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

