Skip to content

And the good news keeps coming

September 21, 2011

For so long I wondered if things were ever going to go my way.

They finally are.

As I wrote about last week, I will be starting a new job next week. This is a change that I am nervous about, but more importantly, I am really excited about.

After the struggle to hit my goal weight on Weight Watchers, I finally did that this summer and was able to reach Lifetime status as well. One important thing that came from that is that I finally got to apply to work at Weight Watchers. Today I interviewed for a Leader position and I got the job!

I am looking forward to this journey. I am looking forward to changing people’s lives for the better. I truly believe in this program. It worked for me and I hope I can help other people so that they can experience what I have.

Things are looking up for me.

Who knows what’s around the corner?

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

