Skip to content

Things I Love Thursday

December 1, 2011

I haven’t done one of these in a while, so what better time than now?

Here are some things I’m loving right now.

 

Luna Chocolate Raspberry Bars

A few weeks ago, I decided I wanted to try a bunch of new Luna Bars. This one is by far my favorite. It’s kind of weird because I’ve never been a huge Raspberry fan, but this one just hits the spot. It’s the perfect replacement for a Candy Bar.

 

David Nail-The Sound of a Million Dreams

The whole CD is good, but this song just hits me every time I hear it. Kind of reminds me of some of Garth Brook’s stuff…which I know is a big statement to make, but seriously, go listen to it.

“So I labor for hours ’cause I know the power
Of a song when a song hits you right
Pouring my soul into stories of life
Hoping someone’ll hear one tonight”

 

 

Leggings

I love this time of year, because I can pull out the big sweaters and leggings and be totally comfortable and look cute too.

 

My 13.1 Sticker 🙂

My roommate got me this after I ran the Half. It hasn’t made it onto my car yet because I need to wash it first, but I love that I can finally put one on there. 26.2 comes next!

 

Leverage

It’s back! I love that it comes back just as other shows are going on break. It feeds into my TV addiction. And come on, who doesn’t want to see a little Parker and Hardison love?

 

What is one thing you are loving right now?

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

