Skip to content

Things I Love Friday

January 6, 2012

Happy Friday!

Thought I’d share a few things I’m loving right now.

 

1. Impractical Jokers

My boyfriend and I stumbled upon this show and it is seriously hilarious. It is on TruTV and is basically these four guys who do ridiculous competitions with each other. You can’t not laugh when you’re watching it.

 

2. Light Caesar Dressing

I was getting tired of my salads, so I switched up the dressing and I have seriously been craving salad every night. This is good stuff!

 

3. Taylor Swift-Ours

This is the kind of song I will listen to over and over again. And I will sit in my car and listen to it even if I’ve gotten to my destination. Love it!

 

4. Words with Friends

So, I’m not the best at the game, but I love playing it. And once I found out I could play on facebook (If you don’t have an IPhone, you don’t have an IPhone), I have been playing non-stop.

 

5. Nuts

I don’t know what the deal is, but I have been craving nuts lately. The problem is, I have a problem with portion control when it comes to them. So, I can’t really but a big container or it’s gone waaay too fast. I don’t know if the craving is because I am increasing my running so I need that extra protein, or what, but if you want to make me a happy lady, you can gift me some nuts.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

