Skip to content

Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2012

Last year on Valentine’s Day, I wrote about how much I like the Holiday, even though I had never had a Valentine.

A few months later, I wrote about my lack of experience in the relationship department and how I was giving up on the online dating thing.

Several months later, I decided to give online dating one more try.

And this Valentine’s Day, I have my first Valentine. I have been dating someone I met online for over 4 months now.

Life works in funny ways.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. amybart permalink
    February 16, 2012 6:57 am

    Yay! That is awesome! New relationships are the best and can be totally refreshing!

Leave a Reply

