Skip to content

A-Z

March 15, 2012

Thought I’d join everyone else and do the A-Z survey that’s floating around.

A is for age: 26, will be 27 in July. Inching closer and closer to that dreaded 3-0.

B is for breakfast today: Pretty boring this morning. Cinnamon Burst Cheerios with milk and a banana.

C is for currently craving: Fro-Yo. That’s pretty much a constant craving though.

D is for dinner tonight: I had a Smart Ones frozen dinner with a side of grapes.

E is for favorite type of exercise:Running.

F is for an irrational fear: I don’t really think it’s irrational, but I have a constant fear of disappointing people.

G is for gross food: Coconut, Mayonnaise, and Mushrooms.

H is for hometown:  I’m from a tiny town in Oklahoma.

I is for something important: Donate to my Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon fundraising page here.

J is for current favorite jam: I could probably list several songs I love right now, but let’s go with Even if it Breaks Your Heart by The Eli Young Band.

K is for kids: None yet. I want 3 or 4. According to the Needle and Pencil test, I’m having 5 though. 🙂

L is for current location: Tulsa, OK.

M is for the most recent way you spent money: Buying items to make trail mix with my 3-yr olds tomorrow.

N is for something you need: My leg to stop hurting?

O is for occupation: I teach 3-yr. olds at a school for low income families.

P is for pet peeve: Smokers who smoke in parks or other public places.

Q is for a quote: “The journey of a thousand miles begins with just one step.”

R is for random fact about you: I met my best friend when we paired as random roommates freshman year of college.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S is for favorite healthy snack: Bananas or Gala Apples

T is for favorite treat: Chocolate in every form.

U is for something that makes you unique: I write left-handed, but do everything else right-handed.

V is for favorite vegetable: So many. It’s hard to choose just one. Green Beans, Jalapeno Peppers, Broccoli, and sweet potatoes are some of my favorites.

W is for today’s workout: None. Resting my leg from my unsuccessful run yesterday.

X is for X-rays you’ve had: Teeth, both knees and legs, MRI’s on my head and my hips and legs.

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: Live Event Trivia with my boyfriend and friends.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(we did not win last night, but we won the first time we played)

Z is for your time zone: Central

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

