Skip to content

Relay for Life

May 1, 2012

Relay for Life has been something I have been intrigued with for a while. And after reading someone’s (don’t remember who) blog post on the event several months ago really inspired me to want to do one. So, I added it to my bucket list and moved on. Then I saw a commercial for it on the TV and decided this year would be the year.

It is coming to Tulsa at the end of June and I gathered some family and friends and we have started a team.

I will write more about what this event means to me in the future, but for now, here is my fundraising page. If you are interested in donating, I would appreciate it. If you aren’t able to donate yourself, I would appreciate you passing along the link.

Thank you!

My fundraising page

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

