Skip to content

Weekly Workout Plan

July 22, 2012

I want to start putting my weekly exercise plans up so that I can help hold myself accountable.

This week I am doing a week of Pre-Marathon training. I am almost afraid that I am biting off more than I can chew with training for this Half Marathon, so I added an extra week just to get myself ready.

I also want to add in some additional exercises.

Here is the plan:

Monday-Run 1 Mile, 30 minutes of strength training

Tuesday-Run 2 Miles

Wednesday- Run 3 Miles

Thursday-30 Minutes Strength Training

Friday-Run 2 Miles, 1 hr. Tennis

Saturday-Run 3 Miles

Sunday-Off

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

