Skip to content

Moods

December 10, 2012

Last night I was going through a little bit of a funk. I think it was a combination of not feeling well, plans not working out how I wanted them to, the weekend coming to a close, and a lot of little things. I knew it was one of those moods that just had to run its course.

The thing is, these moods used to come way more often. There were times where I felt this way the majority of the week. But things are definitely different now. I am happy. So being in a bad mood every once in a while doesn’t bother me as much.

Here’s to a new day, a new week, and a better mood.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 20, 2012 9:10 pm

    I am all for moving off a bad week, keep your chin up lady!

Leave a Reply

