Skip to content

Good Mood Monday

January 7, 2013

Good morning! I am in a surprisingly good mood this morning. It’s surprising because: 1. It’s Monday, 2. I slept horrible last night, and 3. It was weigh in day and I didn’t lose any weight (but didn’t gain either). Nevertheless, I am in a good mood. I love my job, so going to work on Mondays becomes a lot easier. I’m sure I will crash eventually, but my morning run plus coffee has me pretty awake right now. And even though I didn’t lose this week, I have some things to be proud of this week-I got all 4 of my runs in, I did the first three days of New Rules of Lifting, and I tracked everything I ate Wednesday-Sunday. The weight loss will come when my body is ready.

 

Going to make a quick run to the store for some necessities since I’m hitting the gym after work and won’t want to go then.

But I leave you with a few of my favorite quotes lately via Pinterest.

pic1 \

pic2

 

pic3

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 7, 2013 7:21 pm

    that is awesome to hear you love your job! hope monday was great for you

Leave a Reply

