Skip to content

Confessions

January 27, 2013

How about a few confessions?

  • My new guilty pleasure show is Buckwild on MTV. It is so bad/trashy/scandalous/ridiculous, but I can’t help it. I have been watching it every Friday night.

buckwild

 

  • I gave up drinking pop several months ago because I was seriously addicted to it. I have been craving it a lot lately, so I caved and bought one. It wasn’t as good as I remembered and I think it will take care of the craving for a while.

pepsi max

 

  • I always wondered how people decided what their “song” was when they were dating someone. And then I started dating Tim and what I think of as our “song” isn’t what I ever thought it would be. But we heard it together not long after we started dating and he texted me the lyrics to it a few weeks later, and then we started taking pictures of our radios when it came on and somehow it just stuck. Smile by Uncle Kracker.

WP_000623

 

 

Just a few that popped into my head.

Any confessions you want to share?

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2013 10:22 am

    🙂

  2. January 27, 2013 2:14 pm

    I gave up soda this summer and I will only cave if it is free, like I won’t spend my own money on it. it is actually pretty great not drinking it though, my stomach is way happier without diet coke

Leave a Reply

